Newport News Green Foundation elects new members/officers to board

NEWPORT NEWS, VA –  The Newport News Green Foundation elected new board members and officers at its final meeting in 2017.  Shown from left to right are special advisor Flora Chioros, board member Macon Whitson, new member Holly Kidd, property committee chair John Scruggs, IV, resource committee chair Ruth Deibler, president Sharyn Fox, secretary Alex Stern, board member Michael Poplawski, … Read More